Dartmouth Logo

Dartmouth Logo

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Cooperative Research Units Program FY 2014 Geological Survey — Department of the Interior

Agency Name:Geological Survey
Description:The Cooperative Research Units Program is a unique collaborative relationship between States, Universities, the Federal government and a non-profit organization. The program is comprised of 40 Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Units on university campuses in 38 states. Since the original nine Units were established in the 1930s, additional Units were established by Congress at specified universities. The 40 units in the program are jointly supported by the US Geological Survey, Host Universities, State Natural Resource Agencies, Wildlife Management Institute, and the US Fish and Wildlife Service.
Link to Additional Information:http://www.grants.gov

No comments:

Post a Comment